Get Involved

We need you, and you need us, right? Can you project digital film? Want to learn? Perhaps you're more of a cash collector! The Cinema Club is entirely run by volunteers and you too can get involved. Just contact us - we'd love to hear from you!

Current Roster

The roster for the next two months is shown below. If you want to add or change your roster times please contact us.

A printable version of the roster is available here.

Date Movie Projecting Buckets Catering Blackboards
Wed 26th Jun Poms Fiona Jess/joy Simone/Jess
Sat 29th Jun Alita Battle Angel Reef Joy/Barbara /Jess
Sat 6th Jul Missing Link Fiona Simone/Joy /Jess
Wed 10th Jul John Wick 3 Parabellum Fiona Simone/Narelle Fiona Simone/Jess
Sat 13th Jul The Hustle Reef Simone/Barbara Fiona Olivia/Jess
Sat 20th Jul X Men Dark Phoenix Sharon Simone/Narelle Fiona Olivia/
Wed 24th Jul Godzilla King of the Monsters Fiona Narelle/Joy Simone/
Sat 27th Jul Toy Story 4 Olivia Sharon/Simone Fiona Olivia/
Sat 3rd Aug Men In Black International Joy/ Fiona Olivia/
Wed 7th Aug Simone

Honorboard

Life Membership: Linda & Phil Cash for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

Life Membership: Yvonne & Don Greyson for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

In Rememberance: Ron Tutt for years of unrivalled servicing and teaching us all about the projector and Projecting FILM.