Get Involved

We need you, and you need us, right? Can you project digital film? Want to learn? Perhaps you're more of a cash collector! The Cinema Club is entirely run by volunteers and you too can get involved. Just contact us - we'd love to hear from you!

Current Roster

The roster for the next two months is shown below. If you want to add or change your roster times please contact us.

A printable version of the roster is available here.

Date Movie Projecting Buckets Catering Blackboards
Sat 11th Apr NO FILM DUE to COVID 19
Sat 18th Apr NO FILM DUE to COVID 19
Sat 25th Apr A Beautifull Day in the Neighborhood Coady Narelle/Julie Anne Simone
Sat 2nd May Jo Jo Rabbit Simone Kerrie/Joy Olivia
Sat 9th May The Biggest Little Farm Coady Narelle
Sat 16th May Sonic The Hedgehog Coady Kerrie/Joy
Sat 23rd May No Selection Yet Olivia Joy/Cassandra Simone
Sat 30th May No Selection Yet Simone JulieAnne Olivia
Sat 6th Jun The Call of the Wild Simone JulieAnne Olivia
Sat 13th Jun Onward Olivia Simone/Joy Olivia

Honorboard

Life Membership: Linda & Phil Cash for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

Life Membership: Yvonne & Don Greyson for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

In Rememberance: Ron Tutt for years of unrivalled servicing and teaching us all about the projector and Projecting FILM.