Get Involved

We need you, and you need us, right? Can you project digital film? Want to learn? Perhaps you're more of a cash collector! The Cinema Club is entirely run by volunteers and you too can get involved. Just contact us - we'd love to hear from you!

Current Roster

The roster for the next two months is shown below. If you want to add or change your roster times please contact us.

A printable version of the roster is available here.

Date Movie Projecting Buckets Catering Blackboards
Wed 13th Nov Once Upon a Time in Hollywood Lee Simone/Barbara Belinda Simone/Barbara
Sat 16th Nov Gemini Man Morgan Kaz/Julie Anne Olivia/Barbara
Sat 23rd Nov Spies in Disguise Olivia Sharon/Tara Olivia/Barbara
Wed 27th Nov Joker Lee Lani/Aidan Simone/Barbara
Sat 30th Nov Ugly Dolls Sharon Tara/Sharon Olivia/Barbara
Sat 7th Dec Terminater Dark Fate Craig Barbara/Kaz Olivia/Barbara
Wed 11th Dec 21 Bridges Olivia Barbara/Sharon Simone/Barbara
Sat 14th Dec Maleficent Mistress of Evil Olivia Sharon/Julie Anne Olivia/Barbara
Sat 21st Dec Last Christmas Sharon MaryAnne MaryAnne Olivia/Barbara
Sat 28th Dec Judy Olivia/Barbara

Honorboard

Life Membership: Linda & Phil Cash for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

Life Membership: Yvonne & Don Greyson for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

In Rememberance: Ron Tutt for years of unrivalled servicing and teaching us all about the projector and Projecting FILM.