Get Involved

We need you, and you need us, right? Can you project digital film? Want to learn? Perhaps you're more of a cash collector! The Cinema Club is entirely run by volunteers and you too can get involved. Just contact us - we'd love to hear from you!

Current Roster

The roster for the next two months is shown below. If you want to add or change your roster times please contact us.

A printable version of the roster is available here.

Date Movie Projecting Buckets Catering Blackboards
Wed 24th Jan Paddington 2 Reef/Fiona Jess/Sharon Jess
Sat 27th Jan Ferdinand Reef/Morgan Sharon/Olivia Olivia/Jess
Sat 3rd Feb Star Wars: The Last Jedi Morgan/Dan Sharon/Reef Fiona Olivia/Jess
Wed 7th Feb All The Money In The World James/Dan Jess/? Olivia/Jess
Sat 10th Feb Pitch Perfect 3 Pat/Izzy Jess/Sharon Olivia/Jess
Sat 17th Feb Kung Fu Yoga (Asian Film) Sharon/Mel N Fiona Kaz/John
Wed 21st Feb The Shape Of Water James/Dan Jackie/? Kaz/John
Sat 24th Feb The Greatest Showman Fiona/Reef Jackie/Sharon Fiona Kaz/John
Sat 3rd Mar Jumanji; Welcome to the Jungle Fiona/Sharon/Olivia ? Olivia/John
Wed 7th Mar The Commuter

Honorboard

Life Membership: Linda & Phil Cash for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

Life Membership: Yvonne & Don Greyson for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

In Rememberance: Ron Tutt for years of unrivalled servicing and teaching us all about the projector and Projecting FILM.