Get Involved

We need you, and you need us, right? Can you project digital film? Want to learn? Perhaps you're more of a cash collector! The Cinema Club is entirely run by volunteers and you too can get involved. Just contact us - we'd love to hear from you!

Current Roster

The roster for the next two months is shown below. If you want to add or change your roster times please contact us.

A printable version of the roster is available here.

Date Movie Projecting Buckets Catering Blackboards
Sat 23rd Mar The Kid Who Would Be King Douglas Joy/Sue Kaz/John
Wed 27th Mar King of Thieves Olivia Tara/Greg Kaz/John
Sat 30th Mar Mary Poppins Returns Olivia Sharon/Lani/Sue Fiona Kaz/John
Wed 3rd Apr MARY Queen of Scots Douglas Joy/Greg Olivia/John
Sat 6th Apr Captain Marvel Sharon Lani/Adian/Joy Fiona Olivia/John
Sat 13th Apr Storm Boy Douglas Greg/Jess Olivia/John
Wed 17th Apr Green Book Lee Greg/Jess Olivia/John
Sat 20th Apr The Lego Movie 2 Morgan Simone Fiona Olivia/John
Sat 27th Apr Spider Man Into the Spider-Verse Fiona Simone Olivia/John
Wed 1st May The Mule Douglas Olivia K/Joy Simone

Honorboard

Life Membership: Linda & Phil Cash for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

Life Membership: Yvonne & Don Greyson for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

In Rememberance: Ron Tutt for years of unrivalled servicing and teaching us all about the projector and Projecting FILM.