Get Involved

We need you, and you need us, right? Can you project digital film? Want to learn? Perhaps you're more of a cash collector! The Cinema Club is entirely run by volunteers and you too can get involved. Just contact us - we'd love to hear from you!

Current Roster

The roster for the next two months is shown below. If you want to add or change your roster times please contact us.

A printable version of the roster is available here.

Date Movie Projecting Buckets Catering Blackboards
Sat 22nd Sep Grease 1978 Sharon Jackie/ Fiona Kaz/John
Fri 28th Sep The Meg Special Friday Screening Morgan Simone/ Fiona Kaz/John
Wed 3rd Oct Luis and the Aliens James Sharon/Liz Fiona Olivia/John
Sat 6th Oct Hotel Transylvania 3: A Summer Vacation Olivia Sharon/Simone Fiona Olivia/John
Sat 13th Oct Crazy Rich Asians Sharon/Olivia Fiona Olivia/John
Wed 17th Oct The Spy Who Dumped Me Olivia OliviaK/Sharon Fiona Olivia/John
Sat 20th Oct The Darkest Minds Fiona Sharon/ Olivia/John
Sat 27th Oct The House with a Clock in its Walls Olivia Sharon/Simone Olivia/John
Wed 31st Oct A Quiet Place Morgan OliviaK/ Olivia/John
Sat 3rd Nov Johnny English Strikes Again Sharon/Olivia Simone/ Fiona Kaz/John

Honorboard

Life Membership: Linda & Phil Cash for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

Life Membership: Yvonne & Don Greyson for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

In Rememberance: Ron Tutt for years of unrivalled servicing and teaching us all about the projector and Projecting FILM.