Get Involved

We need you, and you need us, right? Can you project digital film? Want to learn? Perhaps you're more of a cash collector! The Cinema Club is entirely run by volunteers and you too can get involved. Just contact us - we'd love to hear from you!

Current Roster

The roster for the next two months is shown below. If you want to add or change your roster times please contact us.

A printable version of the roster is available here.

Date Movie Projecting Buckets Catering Blackboards
Sat 27th Oct Searching Reef Simone Olivia/John
Wed 31st Oct A Quiet Place Morgan OliviaK/Fiona Olivia/John
Sat 3rd Nov Johnny English Strikes Again Olivia Sharon/Simone Fiona Kaz/John
Sat 10th Nov Christopher Robin Olivia Kaz/Sharon Fiona Kaz/John
Wed 14th Nov BlackkKlansmen James OliviaK Fiona Kaz/John
Sat 17th Nov The Wife Fiona Simone Kaz/John
Sat 24th Nov First Man Reef Sharon/Simone Fiona Kaz/John
Wed 28th Nov Ladies in Black Sharon Olivia K/ Fiona Kaz/John
Sat 1st Dec Smallfoot Olivia Sharon/ Fiona Olivia/John
Sat 8th Dec A Star is Born Olivia Sharon/Simone Fiona Olivia/John

Honorboard

Life Membership: Linda & Phil Cash for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

Life Membership: Yvonne & Don Greyson for 10 years volunteer work at the Cinema Club.

In Rememberance: Ron Tutt for years of unrivalled servicing and teaching us all about the projector and Projecting FILM.